Blush Bridal & Floral
0
461 Idaho Street Elko, NV 89801
LOCAL: (775) 778-3151
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blush Bridal & Floral
Local Elko, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for all your efforts to get the beautiful fresh flowers to my sister for her birthday. She can be very difficult to get a hold of and I so appreciate all that you did to make sure her flowers didn't wilt. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!! Thanks so much!!
Tara 's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2020, 11:15 am

Thank you for the kind review! We go above and beyond for our customers, so we appreciate the feedback! We are so happy she loved them!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

The arrangement was amazing!
Tara 's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 9:56 am

Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Ive always loved my experience with you. This was no different. I would like to see an option where you can pick out which stuffed animal you get instead of it being random. Also a marked delivery vehicle (my sister got her delivery as she got home with groceries and it scared her not having a clue who was pulling in behind her) would be nice.
Tara 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 9:50 am

Thank you for the kind review! Apologies we scared her-I will look into ordering more magnets for personal vehicles!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Went to FTD to select a just because bouquet for my mother. The flowers were the same in the picture but so fresh, full and just beautiful. I will definitely use your florist again!
Tara's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2020, 12:36 pm

Thank you! We are so happy she loved her flowers!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elko, NV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Blush Bridal & Floral
461 Idaho Street
Elko, NV. 89801
Local: (775) 778-3151

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web9-sl

Blooms & Grooms Floral / Wedding Chapel